Faculty/Staff Directory

 

annis-michael

Michael Annis

Head of School

annism@hcs-nl.com

schallau_kathy0003

Kathy Schallau

School Secretary

schallauk@hcs-nl.com

wichhart_brenda0005

Brenda Wichhart

Administrative Assistant

wichhartb@hcs-nl.com

turnbough_lisa0007

Lisa Turnbough

Finance Director

turnboughl@hcs-nl.com

montgomery-shari

Shari Montgomery

Part-Time Instructional Coach & Part-Time Middle School Math Teacher

montgomerys@hcs-nl.com

peters_lysia0022

Lysia Peters

5-Day Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

petersl@hcs-nl.com

super_rachel0033

Rachel Super

3-Day Pre-Kindergarten Teacher and Middle School Art Teacher

superr@hcs-nl.com

smith_kristin0023

Kristin Smith

5-Day Pre-Kindergarten Aide

1202116

Marinell Keasler

3-Day Pre-Kindergarten Aide

bartholomew_joy0120

Joy Bartholomew

Kindergarten Teacher and After School Program Director

bartholomewj@hcs-nl.com

collins_jocelyn0044

Jocelyn Collins

Kindergarten Teacher’s Aide & Second Grade Co-Teacher

collinsj@hcs-nl.com

franje_sarah0065

Sarah Franje

First Grade Teacher

franjes@hcs-nl.com

early_nichole0108

Nichole Early

Second Grade Teacher and Before School Program Director

earlyn@hcs-nl.com

sanchez_yolanda0080

Yolanda Sanchez

Second Grade Teacher’s Aide

lounsbrough_sarah0121

Sarah Lounsbrough

Third Grade Teacher

lounsbroughs@hcs-nl.com

jensen_emily0152

Emily Jensen

Fourth Grade Teacher

jensene@hcs-nl.com

gerardin_courtney0146

Courtney Gerardin

Fifth Grade Teacher

gerardinc@hcs-nl.com

veenstra_tammy0224

Tammy Veenstra

8th Grade Homeroom, 6th Grade Math, 8th Grade Algebra and Middle School Language Teacher

veenstrat@hcs-nl.com

ellerie_matthew0198

Matt Ellerie

7th Grade Homeroom and Middle School History and Bible Teacher

elleriem@hcs-nl.com

mysnyk_mary0189

Mary Mysnyk

6th Grade Homeroom and Middle School Science and Literature Teacher

mysnykm@hcs-nl.com

snell_serah0192

Serah Snell

Physical Education Teacher, Athletic Director, and Middle School Computer Teacher

snells@hcs-nl.com

keel_connie80

Connie Keel

Middle School Physical Education Teacher

keelc@hcs-nl.com

jansen_lynn0137

Lynn Jansen

5th-8th Grade Band Director

lynnjansen2017@gmail.com

leeland_sue0001

Sue Leeland

Music Appreciation and Heritage Singers/Jubilate Director

leelands@hcs-nl.com

bishop_lisa0039

Lisa Bishop

PreK-5th Grade Art

bishopl@hcs-nl.com