Faculty/Staff Directory

 

annis-michael

Michael Annis

Head of School

annism@hcs-nl.com

1201510

Kathy Schallau

School Secretary

schallauk@hcs-nl.com

1201436

Brenda Wichhart

Administrative Assistant

wichhartb@hcs-nl.com

1201442

Lisa Turnbough

Finance Director

turnboughl@hcs-nl.com

1201492

Shari Montgomery

Part-Time Instructional Coach & Part-Time Middle School Math Teacher

montgomerys@hcs-nl.com

1201498

Lysia Peters

5-Day Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

petersl@hcs-nl.com

1201503

Rachel Super

3-Day Pre-Kindergarten Teacher and Middle School Art Teacher

superr@hcs-nl.com

1201515

Kristin Smith

5-Day Pre-Kindergarten Aide

1202116

Marinell Keasler

3-Day Pre-Kindergarten Aide

1201499

Joy Bartholomew

Kindergarten Teacher and After School Program Director

bartholomewj@hcs-nl.com

1201742

Jocelyn Collins

Kindergarten Teacher’s Aide & Second Grade Co-Teacher

collinsj@hcs-nl.com

1201500

Sarah Franje

First Grade Teacher

franjes@hcs-nl.com

1201501

Nichole Early

Second Grade Teacher, Before School Program Director, and Heritage Singers/Jubilate Director

earlyn@hcs-nl.com

1201270

Yolanda Sanchez

Second Grade Teacher’s Aide

1201502

Sarah Lounsbrough

Third Grade Teacher

lounsbroughs@hcs-nl.com

1201893

Emily Jensen

Fourth Grade Teacher

jensene@hcs-nl.com

1202098

Courtney Gerardin

Fifth Grade Teacher

gerardinc@hcs-nl.com

1201506

Tammy Veenstra

8th Grade Homeroom, 6th Grade Math, 8th Grade Algebra and Middle School Language Teacher

veenstrat@hcs-nl.com

1201892

Matt Ellerie

7th Grade Homeroom and Middle School History and Bible Teacher

elleriem@hcs-nl.com

1201891

Mary Mysnyk

6th Grade Homeroom and Middle School Science and Literature Teacher

mysnykm@hcs-nl.com

placeholder-01

Riley Bailey-Hantz

Middle School Aide

1201792

Serah Snell

Physical Education Teacher, Athletic Director, and Middle School Computer Teacher

snells@hcs-nl.com

keel_connie80

Connie Keel

Middle School Physical Education Teacher

keelc@hcs-nl.com

1201512

Lynn Jansen

5th-8th Grade Band Director

lynnjansen2017@gmail.com

1202099

Sue Leeland

PreK-4th Music Appreciation

leelands@hcs-nl.com

bishop_lisa0039

Lisa Bishop

PreK-5th Grade Art

bishopl@hcs-nl.com

1202214

Amy Sherman

Heritage Singers/Jubilate Assistant Director

shermana@hcs-nl.com